2022 IAS Board

The new IAS Board had their first meeting in December, welcoming Jim Renner to the board in the position formerly held by Janet Beylin. One other change has Marie McCosh taking over as Secretary for Fred Sparling.

Current IAS Board


  • President: Michael Foor-Pessin
  • Vice President: Larry Jacobs
  • Treasurer: Lou Jungheim
  • Secretary: Marie McCosh

At-large board members:

  • Si Gilman
  • Jim Renner
  • Sheila Romulus
  • Leslie Saxon-West
  • Fred Sparling

A big thanks to Janet Beylin for her service on the board over the years.

Learn more about the IAS board members and how they developed an interest in Inuit Art