Changes to the IAS Board for 2020

The decision of long-time Treasurer Si Gilman to step down at the end of 2019 resulted in a variety of changes to the Inuit Art Society Board for 2020.

  • Mike Foor-Pessin will continue as President and Fred Sparling will continue as the board’s Secretary.
  • Lou Jungheim is leaving his post as Vice President to become the Treasurer.
  • Long-time board member Larry Jacobs will take over as Vice President.
  • Heather Beecroft joined the board, filling Jacobs’ seat.

The entire board is grateful to Si for his service to the IAS.